

2022 Champions

Overall Award

Position	Points	Name
1 2	775 762	Mark Aubele Dave Cutchins
3	734	Michael Robinson

Lloyd Geib Award

Points	Name
390	Eric Johnson
330	Michele Aubele
320	Hunter Huffman
	390 330

PHA Mileage Award

Position	Miles Raced*	Name
1	132.5	Grace Huntzinger
2	124.7	Jody Miller
3	103.6	Crystal Hoegg

^{*} Total miles offered: 142.1



2022 Class Champions

Super Street Prepared

B Street Prepared

C Street Prepared

D Street Prepared

F Street Prepared

Street Modified FWD

Street Modified RWD

Super Street Modified

American Sedan

Improved Touring B

Touring 3

Super Production Over

E Production

Grand Touring 3

Grand Touring Lite

INEX Modified

American Sport Racer

Formula S

Special 1

Special 2

Special 3

Vintage 2

Michael Robinson

Adam Weaver

Keith Gerhard

Bryan McCrea

Crystal Hoegg

Tim Lewis

Eric Johnson

David Stoner

Geoff Craig

Emily Oswald

Thomas Wuellette

Mark Aubele

Timm Murphy

Grace Huntzinger

Donald McLaughlin

Robert Oswald, Jr

Bryan Fritzler

Dave Cutchins

J. Kurt Eikenberg

Jim Weinheimer

Raymond Kochin

Susan Salsburg

To qualify for a season end class championship, a driver must compete in more than half of the events. In 2021, we had 8 events, so 5 events were required.





2022 Hardcore Hillclimbers

Mark Aubele Michele Aubele **Dave Cutchins Trevor Filipowicz Jason Fraley Bryan Fritzler Crystal Hoegg Matt Hoegg Grace Huntzinger Nancy Lewis Steve Lewis Donald McLaughlin Jody Miller Emily Oswald Toni Oswald Rapp** Michael Robinson ** **Rich Rock** George Witman **

A Hardcore Hillclimber is someone who worked and/or competed at all PHA series events in 2021

^{**} Double Hardcore Hillclimber: worked and competed at all events

