2021 Overall Champions

Overall Champions		
Position	Points	Name
1	799	Bryan Fritzler
2	722	Michael Robinson
3	696	Eric Johnson
		PHA Lloyd Geib Award
Position	Points	Name
1	440	Matt Phillips
2	360	Bryan Fritzler
3	320	Jason Fraley
		PHA Mileage Award
Position	Miles Raced*	Name
	93.15	Tim Lewis
1	00.20	
1 2	89.75	Grace Huntzinger

* Total miles offered: 97.15

2021 Class Champions

B Street Prepared **C** Street Prepared **D** Street Prepared **E Street Prepared F** Street Prepared **Super Street Prepared Street Modified** Street Modified FWD Street Modified RWD Street Modified Extreme (t) Street Modified Extreme (t) **Super Street Modified Improved Touring A Improved Touring S F** Production GT-3 **GT** Lite **Historic 2 Club Ford** Formula S Prototype 1 Special 1 **Special 2 Special 3 Super Production Under** Solo V (t) Solo V (t) **Touring 3** Vintage 3

Adam Weaver **Keith Gerhard Tim Lewis Steve Lewis Mike Axarlis Michael Robinson** Jeff Avril **Matt Phillips Eric Johnson Brian Murray Kendrick Giambattista David Stoner Raymond Kochin Dale Witman** Joe Whitelev **Dillon Axarlis Donald McLaughlin** Michael Kurtz **Greg Hagan Timm Murphy Ron Moreck Brvan Fritzler Kacev Rovere-Avril Dennis Graber** Ken Gillette **Robert Oswald, Jr Neil Peterson Thomas Wuellette** William Norton

* To qualify for a season end class championship, a driver must compete in more than half of the events. In 2021, we had 8 events, so 5 events were required.

2021 Hardcore Hillclimbers

Jeff Avril **Mike Axarlis Trevor Filipowicz Jason Fraley Bryan Fritzler Dennis Graber** Matt Hoegg **Eric Johnson Rick Kase Tim Lewis Steve Lewis** Nancy Lewis **Timm Murphy William Norton Michael Robinson Rich Rock Crystal Whisler** Joe Whiteley **Thomas Wuellette**

* A Hardcore Hillclimber is someone who worked and/or competed at all PHA series events in 2021