PHA Contacts

In case you have any questions we are here to help. Anyone listed below is always happy to offer some advice and if they can’t answer your question, chances are they know who can.

PHA Officers

President – Rich Rockrikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Vice President – John PitmanJJPFOTO@earthlink.net(717) 241-9758

Treasurer – Grace Huntzingerphatreasurer@sinbadco.com(609) 970-7443

Secretary – Gordon Wiseredhottvr6@hotmail.com(412) 377-6714

Technical Guidance

For questions on car preparation, rules clarification

George Witman geowit@verizon.net

Mike Robinson miniacmike@verizon.net(267) 377-0256

Rich Rock rikrock@live.com – (610) 804-9047

Steve Marsh bwranch@epix.net(570)-954-2911

Novice Instructors

Mike Robinson miniacmike@verizon.net(267) 377-0256

John Pitman – JJPFOTO@earthlink.net(717) 241-9758

PHA Historian

A great resource if you have a question on PHA history

Ron Mann rmann@hersheys.com(717) 838-2698

Worker Representative

A good person to talk to if you’re interest in helping at an event

Donna Sumner skylinebigd@yahoo.com(717) 824-6119

SCCA Contacts

Time Trials Administrative Council (TTAC)timetrials@scca.com

Divisional Chief StewardMatt Yip

Divisional Safety StewardJennifer DeHart(860) 967-5984

Website

Webmaster – Grace Huntzingerphawebsite@sinbadco.com(609) 970-7443

PHA Reserved Numbers

Grace Huntzinger phanumbers@sinbadco.com

Event Information

Spring Jefferson – Rich RockRikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Spring Weatherly – Joe Cyburt – rayjudyd@pa.metrocast.net(570) 582-6292

Pagoda Hillclimb – Rich RockRikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Giant’s Despair – Bill Fiest – fiest99@aol.com, Brian Halecki – toyofreak1988@aim.com

Polish Mountain – David MerrittDLMerritt@gmail.com(412) 654-4523

Duryea Hillclimb – Rich RockRikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Fall Shenandoah – Rick Terrill – rterrill4@comcast.net(724) 787-4919

Fall Weatherly – Joe Cyburt – rayjudyd@pa.metrocast.net(570) 582-6292