PHA Contacts

In case you have any questions we are here to help. Anyone listed below is always happy to offer some advice and if they can’t answer your question, chances are they know who can.

PHA Board Members

PHAOfficers2015

President – Rich Rockrikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Vice President – David Merrittdlmerritt@Gmail.com(412) 654-4523

Treasurer – John PitmanJJPFOTO@earthlink.net(717) 241-9758

Secretary – Cannon RobertsPHA@Speednationautomotive.com(412) 377-6714

Technical Guidance

For questions on car preparation, rules clarification

Tom Knorr (610) 863-4709 or tknorr@epix.net

Kurt Eikenberg (717) 993-3198 or dogpatch88@mac.com

Rich Rock (610) 804-9047 or rikrock@live.com

Steve Marsh (570)-954-2911 bwranch@epix.net

NOVICE INSTRUCTORS

John Pitman – JJPFOTO@earthlink.net(717) 241-9758

Steve Lewis mdbug6@comcast.net(610) 608-3977

PHA Historian

A great resource if you have a question on PHA history

Ron Mann rmann@hersheys.com(717) 838-2698

Worker Representative

A good person to talk to if you’re interest in helping at an event

Donna Sumner skylinebigd@yahoo.com(717) 824-6119

SCCA Contacts

Time Trials Administrative Council (TTAC)timetrials@scca.com

Divisional Chief StewardMatt Yip

Divisional Safety StewardJennifer DeHart(860) 967-5984

PHA Sponsorship Chairman

Website

Webmaster – Nelson Kase phaevents@comcast.net(484) 637-3907

PHA Reserved Numbers

Nelson Kase phaevents@comcast.net

Event Information

Spring Jefferson – Rich RockRikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Spring Weatherly – Dan Lipperini – clipperc@ptd.net(570) 654-0560

Pagoda Hillclimb – Rich RockRikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Giant’s Despair – Darryl Danko – (570) 819-0725 or Email – Mike Ancas – Mike@SpeedNation.com

Polish Mountain – David MerrittDLMerritt@gmail.com(412) 654-4523

Duryea Hillclimb – Rich RockRikrock@live.com(610) 804-9047

Fall Shenandoah – David Merritt – DLMerritt@gmail.com(412) 654-4523

Fall Weatherly – Dan Lipperiniclipperc@ptd.net(570) 654-0560

Comments are closed.